My photographs

Each photograph that I have uploaded on this blog, marks a shared memory with my partner. Nearly all the photographs I have taken in her company, and its through the love I have for her that I am inspired to take these photos. Some, I have taken when we have been apart, but they were taken so that I could share my surroundings with her. My photos depict walks, coffee shop breaks, city breaks and other interesting surroundings. Each of these moments I want to treasure and preserve, as I treasure the memories that the photos recall.

One thought on “My photographs

Leave a Reply

