Going down that dark alley. How  can you redefine yourself, when you have lost the will to do anything in your life. When the people and things you care about leave you how do you define yourself.

How do you reason your existence unless through society?

The reason I do not add to this bog much anymore is because it is little in keeping with my emotions, which are much darker than  before. But since it is unlikely that someone might read this, I have decided to return to it. And maybe at a later date I will delete this post, that reminds me of the darkness that has clouded my existence.

Leave a Reply

