A little escapism

With all my concerns I thought that a quick getaway from London proper was in order, and slowly without realizing it, I found myself cycling along embankment and making my way to Richmond Park. Not sure what the shrine is for, but definitely evokes East Asia. Realizing I hadn’t eaten in a while I stopped off a Waitrose to provide myself with some prosciutto ham, fruit for a picnic in the park. While everyone was at work I was able to bath in the not so warm spring weather of London.

 

Image00021Image00025Image00027

Leave a Reply

